DACO Industrial Co., Ltd

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home News

Copper classification and brief

I'm Online Chat Now
Company News
Copper classification and brief
Classification of copper and copper alloy habit by color classification, generally divided into four categories: 
1, copper: Refers to copper, the main varieties of oxygen-free copper, copper, phosphorus deoxidized copper, silver and copper; 
2, Brass: Copper and zinc means based alloys can be divided into simple and complex brass brass, brass complex again named as the third component of nickel, brass, silicon brass litharge copper; 
3, Bronze: means the addition of copper-nickel, copper-based alloy of copper and zinc alloy outside the main varieties of bronze, aluminum bronze, special bronze (also known as high-copper alloy); 
4, copper-nickel alloy: means a copper-nickel alloy;
Pub Time : 2014-08-25 12:16:45 >> News list
Contact Details
DACO Industrial Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Calvin Ma

Tel: 86-180-72255683

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)